Conferences WPQC The Journal

Enter Title

PSW Senior & Long Term Care Section Board

Association Officers

Senior & LTC Section Board

Matthew J. Palmer
Timothy McGuire
Omnicare of Milwaukee
Ralph F. Kalies
National Liaison
Benzer Pharmacy - Peshtigo
Holly C Altenberger
Director at Large
O'Connell Pharmacy LTC
Jon M. Jest
Director at Large
HealthDirect #122
Gary P. Olszewski
Milwaukee Area Director
Travis Suss
Director at Large
Concordia School of Pharmacy
Jenna L. Weber
Fox Valley Director
Morton LTC Center
Lauren L Welch
Madison Area Director
William S. Middleton Memorial Veterans Hospital
Douglas Englebert
Newsline Editor
Dept of Health Services State of Wisconsin
Christopher J. Decker
Executive Vice President & CEO
Pharmacy Society of Wisconsin
Nicole M. Schreiner
Chair Elect
Streu's Pharmacy Inc - Administrative Office
Angela A. Studnicka
Immediate Past Chair
Oakwood Village Pharmacy


Copyright © 2018 Pharmacy Society of Wisconsin. All rights reserved.
Scroll Up