Conferences WPQC The Journal

PSW Board of Directors

Association Officers

Board of Directors

Michelle Farrell
Boscobel Pharmacy Inc
Mike Grunske
Zablocki VA Medical Center
Allan Loeb
Aurora Health Care
Dean Arneson
Dean, Concordia School of Pharmacy
Concordia University Wisconsin
George MacKinnon
Dean, MCW School of Pharmacy
Medical College of Wisconsin
Steve Swanson
Dean, UW School of Pharmacy
University of Wisconsin-Madison School of Pharmacy
Julie Bartell
Region A Director
Monroe Hospital
Angela De Ianni
Region E Director
Aurora Health Care
Tony Fields
Director at Large
Walgreens Regional Office
Vanessa Freitag
Director at Large
Janet Fritsch
Director at Large
Corner Drug Hometown Pharmacy - Baraboo
Mike Gillard
Region F Director
WFH - Franklin Hospital
George Gosz
Region D Director
Consumer Prescription Center
Ryan Miller
Director at Large
Gundersen Health System - Hospital Pharmacy
Michael O'Brien
Region B Director
Mayo Clinic Health System (MCHS) Pharmacy & Home Medical - Luther Campus
Jacob Olson
Director at Large
Skywalk Pharmacy - Wauwatosa
Xin Ruppel
Region C Director
Family Health Center Pharmacy
Melissa Theesfeld
Director at Large
Concordia University Wisconsin
Rebecca Bryan
Technician Section President
Gundersen Health System - Hospital Pharmacy
Christopher Decker
Executive Vice President & CEO
Pharmacy Society of Wisconsin
Nicholas Olson
President Elect
AIDS Resource Center of Wisconsin
Angela Studnicka
Senior & LTC Section Chair
Oakwood Village Pharmacy


Copyright © 2017 Pharmacy Society of Wisconsin. All rights reserved.
Scroll Up