Conferences WPQC The Journal

PSW Technician Board

Association Officers

Technician Section Board

Connie Perez
UW Hospital and Clinics - Pharmacy
Rebecca J Bryan
Past President
Gundersen Health System - Hospital Pharmacy
Barrett J Mand
Froedtert and the Medical College of Wisconsin
Angela E. De Ianni
PSW Board Liaison
Aurora Health Care
Christina Browne
Region E Director
Evergreen Pharmacy
Sara Lawrence
Region F Director
Serve You Rx
KC Limbach
Region C Director
Ascension Saint Michael's Hospital
Jodi R Marino
Region A Director
SSM Health Pharmacy
Miranda Peek
Region B Director
Gundersen Health System - Hospital Pharmacy
Sarah M Raether
Region D Director
Jane W Barton
President Elect
UW Health Pharmacy Services
Mike Gillard
PSW Board Liaison
WFH - Franklin Hospital


Copyright © 2018 Pharmacy Society of Wisconsin. All rights reserved.
Scroll Up