Conferences WPQC The Journal

PSW Calendar of Events

EventStart DateEnd DateLocation
No events available.

PSW Highlights

Now Accepting Nominations for the 2015 PSW Awards  

The PSW Awards will be presented during the 2015 PSW Annual Meeting at the Hyatt Regency in Milwaukee, Wisconsin, September 10-12. All nomination forms must be fully completed and submitted to PSW by the nomination deadline, June 1st, in order for the nominee to be considered as a candidate for the award. To view all of the PSW awards, visit the Awards page on our website.

PSW Educational Conference Recap

Over 350 pharmacy professionals from across the state convened at the Monona Terrace in Madison on April 9 & 10 for the PSW Educational Conference. April 9, a record 74 posters were on display and topics including preceptor development, hospital pharmacy leadership issues, rheumatoid arthritis, and WPQC were featured.


Don't miss the next major PSW educational offering - the 2015 PSW Annual Meeting.

Featured Jobs

Copyright © 2015 Pharmacy Society of Wisconsin. All rights reserved.
Scroll Up