Conferences WPQC The Journal

Legislator of the Year

The Legislator of the Year Award is given to a Wisconsin state legislator who has championed policies or legislation that positively impacted the profession of pharmacy. These legislators are truly “friends of pharmacy.”

Past Recipients

2017          Mike Rohrkaste

2016          Sheila Harsdorf

2015           NONE

2014          Rick Gudex, Mike Endsley

2013          NONE

2012          Scott Fitzgerald

2011          NONE

2010          John Nygren, Gary Hebl

2009          Gary Hebl

2008          Leah Vukmir, Kathleen Vinehout

2007          Phil Montgomery

2006          Terese Berceau, Mike Huebsch, Peggy Krusick, Kitty Rhoades

2005          Jon Gard, Barb Gronemus

2004          Scott Fitzgerald, Dean Kaufert

2003          Jon Gard

2002          Bonnie Ladwig, Mark Meyer, Rod Moen, Gregg Underheim


2017 Recipient

Legislator of the Year17

State Representative Mike Rohrkaste

Copyright © 2017 Pharmacy Society of Wisconsin. All rights reserved.
Scroll Up