Go
Conferences WPQC The Journal

PSW Staff

PSW’s professional staff is in easy reach and ready to respond!

Ellen Brummel
Senior Manager of Membership & Events
ellenb@pswi.org

Christopher Decker, RPh
Executive Vice President/CEO
cdecker@pswi.org

Megan Grant
Manager of Marketing, Communications and Design
Managing Editor & Creative Content Director for The Journal
Managing Editor, PSW Website & Electronic Communications

mgrant@pswi.org

Danielle Laurent, MPH
Director, Public Affairs
dlaurent@pswi.org

Erica Martin
Program Analyst
emartin@pswi.org

Kay Schell
Office Manager and Receptionist
kays@pswi.org

Sarah Sorum, PharmD
Vice President, Professional & Educational Affairs
sarahs@pswi.org

Kari Trapskin, PharmD
Vice President, Health Care Quality Initiatives

karit@pswi.org

Sophia Voelker
Program Coordinator
sophiav@pswi.org
Copyright © 2017 Pharmacy Society of Wisconsin. All rights reserved.
Scroll Up