• Calendar
  • Contact
  • Join

PSW Board of Directors

Contact information for board members can be found in the PSW Membership Directory.

Mike Gillard
Ascension SE Wisconsin Hospital - Franklin Campus
Melissa Theesfeld
Concordia University Wisconsin
Ryan F Miller
Gundersen Lutheran Medical Center Pharmacy
Erik Jorvig
Dean, Concordia University of Wisconsin School of Pharmacy
Concordia University Wisconsin
George MacKinnon, III
Dean, Medical College of Wisconsin School of Pharmacy
Medical College of Wisconsin
Steve Swanson
Dean, University of Wisconsin-Madison School of Pharmacy
UW Madison School of Pharmacy
Michael Endries
Director at Large
Marshfield Medical Center - Weston
Steven D Finkenbinder
Region E Director
Milwaukee VA Medical Center
Katherine J Hartkopf
Region A Director
UW Health Pharmacy Services - Office Location
Ashley R Hellermann Rankin
Region C Director
Aspirus Wausau Hospital Pharmacy
Arlene M Iglar
Director at Large
Aurora Health Care
Justin Konkol
Region F Director
Froedtert Memorial Lutheran Hospital
Gretchen F Kunze
Region B Director
Gundersen Pharmacy - Cass Street
Scott R Larson
Director at Large
St. Joseph's-GL Healthcare
Joylyn N Moore
Region D Director
The Medicine Shoppe
Kate M. Schaafsma
Director at Large
Froedtert & the Medical College of Wisconsin
Sarah Schmidt
Director at Large
Walgreens Specialty
Nicole M Schreiner
Director at Large
Streu's Pharmacy Inc - Administrative Office
Holly C Altenberger
Senior & LTC Section Chair
O'Connell Pharmacy LTC
Sarah M Raether
Technician Section President
Ellina S Seckel
President Elect
William S. Middleton Memorial Veterans Hospital
Sarah E. Sorum
Executive Vice President & CEO
Pharmacy Society of Wisconsin